Team

Roger Cawvey

President

(802) 797-4333
(617) 513-9975
roger.cawvey@pvc2.com

Todd Crossman

Vice President

(802) 797-4331

(978) 496-4704

todd.crossman@pvc2.com

Joe Miller

Controller

(802) 797-4329

(802) 683-8706

joe.miller@pvc2.com

Jen Wright

Human Resources

(802) 794-3567

jen.wright@pvc2.com

Nick Sarnelli

Safety Manager

(802) 698-0204

(802) 591-7036

nick.sarnelli@pvc2.com

Jerry Redmond

Director of Cable Operations

15(802) 794-3569

jerry.redmond@pvc2.com

John Notarangelo

Director of Business Development

(802) 230-4293

(610) 842-9398

john.notarangelo@pvc2.com

Paul Pappas

Director of Telecom Operations

(802) 797-4335

(802) 855-3764

paul.pappas@pvc2.com

Eric Warren

Design Manager | IT Manager

(802) 797-4334

(802) 779-2521

eric.warren@pvc2.com

Ken Moniz

Project Manager

(802) 787-4328

(978) 551-1012

kenneth.moniz@pvc2.com

Mark Houghton

CAD Manager

(802) 794-3568

mark.houghton@pvc2.com

Bob Ptak

Telecom Manager

(802) 232-4574

(802) 282-7711

Robert.Ptak@pvc2.com

Win McCann

Design Manager

(802) 227-0844

win.mccann@pvc2.com

Ben MacArthur

Project Coordinator

(802) 794-3566

(978) 995-5457

ben.macarthur@pvc2.com

Rick Callahan

Project Coordinator

(802) 683-6520

rick.callahan@pvc2.com

Dave Anders

Design Supervisor

(802) 794-3562

dave.anders@pvc2.com

Steve Dauphin

Team Lead

(802) 232-4594

steve.dauphin@pvc2.com

Jill Sandonato

Supervisor

(802) 752-4053

jill.sandonato@pvc2.com

IT Ninja Extraordinaire

Chris Agneta

IT Engineer

o: (802) 242-4528

c: (802) 591-0390

chris.agneta@pvc2.com

Alan Kinney

Professional Engineer

(802) 227-0836

alan.kinney@pvc2.com