Team

Todd Crossman

President

(802) 797-4331

todd.crossman@pvc2.com

Roger Cawvey

Operating Chairman

(802) 797-4333
roger.cawvey@pvc2.com

Joe Miller

Controller

(802) 797-4329

joe.miller@pvc2.com

Eric Warren

Sr. Director of Engineering

(802) 797-4334
eric.warren@pvc2.com

Jerry Redmond

Director of Cable Operations

(802) 794-3569
jerry.redmond@pvc2.com

Jonathan Shea

Director of Engineering

(802) 732-0966
jonathan.shea@pvc2.com

John Notarangelo

Director of Business Development

(802) 230-4293
john.notarangelo@pvc2.com

Jen Wright

Human Resources

(802) 794-3567

jen.wright@pvc2.com

Nick Sarnelli

Field Operations Manager

(802) 698-0204

nick.sarnelli@pvc2.com

Mark Houghton

CAD Manager

(802) 794-3568

mark.houghton@pvc2.com

Steve Dauphin

Team Lead

(802) 232-4594

steve.dauphin@pvc2.com

Dave Anders

Senior Design Engineer

(802) 794-3562

dave.anders@pvc2.com

Alan Kinney

Professional Engineer

(802) 794-3564

alan.kinney@pvc2.com

Ken Moniz

Project Manager

(802) 787-4328

kenneth.moniz@pvc2.com

Ben MacArthur

Project Coordinator

(802) 794-3566

ben.macarthur@pvc2.com

Bob Ptak

Telecom Manager

(802) 232-4574

robert.ptak@pvc2.com

IT Ninja Extraordinaire

Chris Agneta

IT Manager

(802) 242-4528

chris.agneta@pvc2.com

Sue Stamas

Operations Manager

(802) 232-4581
sue.stamas@pvc2.com

Brian Jarvis

Design Manager

(802) 732-9016

brian.jarvis@pvc2.com

Seth True

Project Manager

(802) 752-4029

seth.true@pvc2.com

Jeff Gouger

Senior Design Manager

(802) 483-4369
jeff.gouger@pvc2.com

David Libbey

Design Manager

(802) 732-9117

david.libbey@pvc2.com

Jill Sandonato

Supervisor

(802) 231-2554

jill.sandonato@pvc2.com